Email

Sl.No Name E-Mail ID’s
1 Dr. Shivappa Juja Dr.s.juja@kascc.in.net
2 Sri. O.V. Mangalgi O.V.mangalgi@kascc.in.net
3 Sri. S. B. Sajjanshetty S.B.sajjanshetty@kascc.in.net
4 Dr.B.S.  Biradar Dr.B.S.biradar@kascc.in.net
5 Sri. N.G. Devatraj N.G.devatraj@kascc.in.net
6 Smt.T. Umadevi T.umadevi@kascc.in.net
7 Sri. H.S. Patil H.S.patil@kascc.in.net
8 Smt.C.B. Malipatil C.B.malipatil@kascc.in.net
9 Sri.Sangshetty Gadge sangeshetty.G@kascc.in.net
10 Sri.P. Dilipkumar P.dilipkumar@kascc.in.net
11 Sri.Pujar Baswaraj Pujar.B@kascc.in.net
12 Dr.M.S. Patil Dr.M.S.Patial@kascc.in.net
13 Dr.Suresh Mashetty Dr.Suresh.M@kascc.in.net    
14 Dr.Md. Hashmat Ali Dr.Md.Hashmat.Ali@kascc.in.net   
15 Sri.Zaheer Ahmed Khan Zaheer.A.Khan@kascc.in.net
16 Sri. A.R. Mamane A.R.Mamane@kascc.in.net
17 Sri.Shamakant Kulkarni Shamakant.K@kascc.in.net
18 Sri.Abhyakumar Patil Abhyakumar.P@kascc.in.net
19 Dr.Kalpana V. Dr.Kalpana.V@kascc.in.net
20 Sri.U.S.Patil U.S.Patil@kascc.in.net
21 Sri.H.T. Ganeshan H.T.Ganeshan@kascc.in.net
22 Sri.Shivanand Maka Shivanand.M@kascc.in.net   
23 Sri.Sudhakar Janwadkar Sudhakar.J@kascc.in.net   
24 Sri.A.H.Jevali A.H.Jeval@kascc.in.net   
25 Smt.Bhagirathi Konda Bhagirathi.K@kascc.in.net   
26 Sri.D.B.Kambar D.B.Kambar@kascc.in.net    
27 Sri.Kodambal Baswaraj Kodambal.B@kascc.in.net    
28 Sri.Biradar Rajendra Biradar.R@kascc.in.net    
29 Sri.M.S.Chalva M.S.Chalva@kascc.in.net    
30 Sri.Anilkumar C. Anilkumar.C@kascc.in.net    
31 Sri.Somanath Biradar Somanath.B@kascc.in.net    
32 Dr. Modse Sanjeevreddy Dr.M.Sanjeevreddy@kascc.in.net
33 Sri.D.G.Joshi D.G.Joshi@kascc.in.net    
34 Sri.Chickbase Vaijinath Chickbase.V@kascc.in.net   
35 Dr.Hebbale Jaganath Dr.Hebbale.J@kascc.in.net   
36 Dr.Mallikarjun Hangargi Dr.Mallikarjun.H@kascc.in.net   
37 Sri.Srikant Doddamni Srikant.D@kascc.in.net  
38 Sri.M.Vinodkumar M.Vinodkumar@kascc.in.net 
39 Sri.S.S.Andagi S.S.Andagi@kascc.in.net  
40 Sri.A.D. Shetkar A.D.Shetkar@kascc.in.net